Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

Am always happy to come in and meet with my advisor Carlos "725" tag#155. This guys is on top of his game Nd makes me wonder why would I consider purchasing a vehicle from any other facility. They rock my visits... In these tough times the establishment remains as safe as possible, clean, distanced and what I appreciate the most is the accuracy on estimates, both time and money. So yes 5 stars to Carlos and 5 to AP Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

My day started off terrible with my car breaking down and leaving me stranded in River Grove. I had to to some quick thinking and made a huge decision to get a new car right then and there. I was lucky enough to come to Al Piemonte Nissan and I can’t stress enough the amount of help I got in making my first huge purchase. Fernando (sales rep) and Johnny (Big boss) were a huge help to me as I am not quite familiar with what I was getting my self into. Gabriel was as fantastic with the financing, ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

This dealer shop takes the best care of me and my car. Alvaro and the rest of the Nissan Family make me feel welcomed every time I’m there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Excellent Service everybody was very friendly and they helped me out with what i needed i apreciate jackie for her help as well thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Been bringing all my nissans here last 5 years. Great service, great prices, easy to understand what is needed when. There's no surprises and great friendly staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

I have no complaints my experience was great they kept me informed by text messaging on the status of my vehicle and when it was ready

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

El tocayo me attendio muy bien y m ayudo con un carro nuevo. Recommendado gracias

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

My experience at Al Piemonte Nissan was amazing. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I definitely felt like I was there family of how nice they all treated me. Made me feel special when I said “YES” to the car. Everyone had smiles in there face the entire experience. Would highly recommend and of course Danny was my sales associate and what a great gentleman. Thank you so much and I’m very happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

Best place to go get nice Nissan car

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review