Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Paul was excellent. I had an amazing experience working with him. I recommend everyone to see Paul for your car. He’s the best. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Acompañada de mi esposo, acudimos al deler Al Piemonte Nissan, en donde adquirimos nuestro bonito y económico auto para poder trasladarnos, gracias Sergio por la atencion

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Sergio me ayudó a encontrar el carro de mis sueños estoy muy contento lo recomiendaria. Yo le voy a mandar a todos mis familiares para que el los pueda ayudar

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Sergio encontró algo perfecto para mi familia nos explico todo lo que tenia el carro y nos trato muy bien lo recomendaría es un buen vendedor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Sergio ayudó a mi y a mi esposa a encrontar un carro que necesitábamos lo recomiendo si buscan a una persona que les ayude pregunten por Sergio

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Sergio me ayudó a escojer un carro muy bonito tuve una buena experiencia si buscan algo bueno bonito y barato vengan con Sergio lo recomiendo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Sergio me ayudó con la compra de mi carro, encontró un carro que funcionará con lo que yo necesitaba si buscan un carro venga a ver a Sergio

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Great dealership to buy a car from everyone here is nice from the sales staff to the managers I was lucky enough to have Emílio he’s very knowledgeable would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Emílio helped me find the right vehicle I need he went thru the car and explain all the features it had would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Carlos from Sales was great with me and my wife. Got our brand new 2022 Pathfinder just like we want it. Look for him at Alpiemonte Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Excelente servicio al comprar mi auto toyota corolla 2009 aqui, la atencion del vendedor Sergio lopez, el servicio y la instalaciones del dealer fueron grandiosas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Excelente servicio aqui en AlPiemonte Nissan. Muchas gracias a alexis y alvaro por ayudarme en la compra de mi nuevo sentra. Se los recomiendo _

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Emílio helped me and my son find the right vehicle very knowledgeable about the stuff he knows and shows you how everything works would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

If you need a car come see Emilio he knows his stuff and takes the time to explains things found a car for the budget I was looking for would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Emílio helped me find the perfect car for me and my daughter couldn’t be happier very knowledgeable person if you’re looking for a car come see him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

I was lucky enough to have Danny help me out made the process very easy and simple never felt pressured and he explained things very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Emílio me ayudó con la compra de mi carro, si buscan algo bueno bonito y barato vengan y pregunten por Emílio es muy buen vendedor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Came in just to look around and adal was very helpful on showing me around the dealership!! Recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Came in just to look around and adal was very helpful on showing me around the dealership!! Recommend him!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Ask for fredy Torres his great man helps dose a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Fredy torres come see him he’s the best 😉😉😉😉😉😉😉ttt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Great service here! Fredy Torres was a big help to me and my family! Great salesman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

I read a lot of reviews before coming in and I was lucky enough to have Danny helped me made the whole purchase experience easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

If you need a car Danny is the guy to see would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

If I could give Danny 10 stars I would excellent service and very knowledgeable would definitely record him to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Danny helped me find the vehicle i was looking for, if you’re looking for a great deal danny is the man to see

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Ivan was professional and too the point which is refreshing when buying a car . Highly recommend this dealership . I will buy my third car from this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Correction: Yesterday! Yesterday after making an appointment with a service technician for JUST TIRES for my 2013 Nissan Rogue. I drove home in a 2017 Nissan Rogue!, now technically I had no intention of buying a new car. Unfortunately, after the inspection on my previous car, hypothetically, i said to myself, let me ask a few questions. This young lady walked up to me and asked me what I would like to upgrade? I said absolutely not. My finances are comfortable until I go back to work, I would rather not until I start working again. Again I had no intention of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Manager Is Awesome ,friendly plus salesperson was doing a great job I recommend that dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Muchas gracias al canelo. Venimos por la nueva nissan rogue. muy contentos con la compra y todo el proceso. muy rapido y excelente servicio. gracias

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Gracias por alludarme a con seguir mi nuevo automobil y sobre todo esa tasa de interes que fue madnifica y sobre todo seguiré con Nissan Alexis Aragon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Came in for a test drive due to our expiring lease and glad we came into contact with Mario Dal Cerro . He took the time to explain everything in detail and made us feel like we were taking a ride with a friend. Thank you Mario

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Piemonte Nissan is a great dealership an Mario is a great salesman who works hard for the customer. Returns your calls and texts in a timely matter. He listens and explains misinformation to customers. When ready, I would like Mario as my salesman again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Came in to get my car serviced and it was fantastic thanks to Mario Dal Cerro!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Go see Paul. He really wants to do the right thing and helped our family buy a new rogue. Thanks again so much Paul. I will recommend you to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

I would recommend Paul for all your car buying needs he helped me so much I really appreciate all your help Paul Thanks again I will tell everyone to see you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Excellent service. Juan the customer service agent really made sure that all my concerns regarding car repair is well taken good care of in a timely manner. Nice customer service. Thank u very much guys !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

They were very friendly peoples and explained everything I asked about my Nissan rogue platinum. They treated me well and courtesy personnel and got me out on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Very good people and good service very satisfied with the job you guys do, keep it up doing good job helping people in the community

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

My wife said it best “this is the nicest and cleanest car dealership I’ve ever been in.” Good service with no hassle at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Eric took excellent care of my car and also did the recall fix! I like that he checks to see if I need any other work while I am there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Muy amables me ayudaron con el problema de mi carro y me mantuvieron siempre, informada en las 3 semana que estuvo mi auto en servicio.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

THE CUSTOMER SERVICE IS FASTER AND THE PEOPLE WHO WORK THERE IS VERY FRIENDLY AND NICE TOO . THE TIME THE MECHANICAL WORKSHOP OPEN IS THE BEST FOR ME TOO ..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

They make me feel welcome..Angel was my salesman and he help me to find the right car for me..I'm happy with my purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

We want to say thank you to Paul for all his hard work and patience with us getting a new car. We highly recommend him. Go see Paul.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

This is for Paul. Thanks so much for all your help. You are truly the best. We appreciate you and all you did for us. Thanks Paul

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Excellent service 👏 customer service very good aptitude, and respect they answer all my questions 👍 I really appreciate they sending coupons we can use for our oil changes 😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

The mechanic was very knowledgeable helpful. also had a good experience overall. Definitely will be coming back for all my mechanical needs. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

I find the service performance to be given with great quality and with concern in the customer’s satisfaction expectations. Professionalism is a given, with courtesy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Just in for service gas & trip miles not showing just took one day to bring back levels. So that w as s good it done quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

This is a good dealership very good service and it has very nice employees to help you buy a car for you and they work hard

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Return to upgraded with 2021 Rogue platinum leased. All paper work done and out quickly. Sales men Mario was a local employee from Melrose Park.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Sales associates do a great job in explaining finance and showing you your vehicle. There was no pressure to purchase and that makes the purchase seamless and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Ricky was amazing! Worked with me and my sister and we both drove away with brand new cars! Will defiantly be back to this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

They’re all super nice. Angel was so helpful, he really worked with me & my budget. I was able to walk out happy. Thanks guys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

I prefer going to Melrose Nissan as I had a bad experience at the nissan Glendale. Been a nissan customer for the last ten years just glad that I live closer to the Melrose location as this is where I prefer to get my vehicle serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

My saleswoman Fabiola and the manager Johnny really made my experience today honestly the best one I've ever had when purchasing a vehicle. I got what I wanted and a lot more!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Just wanted to say that we had an awesome car buying experience with Al Piemonte Nissan. Freddy Torres in sales and Abraham Guzman in finance had us in and out in no time. No pressure, car was exactly as advertised. We would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Everyone at Al Piemonte Nissan treated us like we where the only customers there. They went over and above to help us with the vehicle of our choice. I will definitely recommend this dealership to my family and friends whenever they are in the market for a new car. Sincerely, L. Ross

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

I brought two cars from this dealership and both cars were amazing, Now I have a 2021 Nissan Rogue and I'm very satisfied with it. I just don't care for Paul he was trying to make me purchase other things that I didn't need because Armando Venegas had already took care of that. Other than that. Great people to do business with 👏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Excellent people very professional they gave me all the information that I need it for my car repairs in very good time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

They are very helpful, always trying to meet your expectations. I had two different cars from this dealer and I'm satisfied with what I got. Paul is the best seller you can find.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Kindness, Excellence, Time, Patience, Cordiality, Help, Price, Responses, Respect, Joy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Fredy Torres has been very helpful and patient with me. He is very knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable. Thank you Fredy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

I could not have had a better experience while working with Erik Ochoa!! He was at no point ever pushy, super knowledgeable, and extremely willing to help in any way that he could. Super nice guy and I will send all my friends and family his way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Look for Freddy Torres. He can help you with your new or used car purchase. Go see him. Al Piemonte Nissan also has a service center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Fredy Torres of Al Piemonte Nissan was very helpful through out the hole process, was patience friendly answered all my questions would recommend with confidence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Erick was very professional and polite, all the staff were friendly and attentive. Keep up the good work. I think I’m going to come back and get my next service done here. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Salesman paul is good to work with and Sammy Alfano is awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Everyone is always very friendly and helpful. I have been using this dealership for 5 years and I always get the help that I need for my car. The work is quick and they always offer a service ride to my home when I can not wait in person. Very reliable and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

I like this service very much because my car is always in good hands!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Very good service very friendly I be back soon for another service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Nice place , good customer service , decent prices. Quality work done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

We ended up only needed a recall done for the issue we came in with. Was very nice to have the fee waived for the work. Staff was very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Very satisfied with everything! Everyone is super nice, very professional. They always tend to our needs and are super super great over all. Great team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Exceptionally friendly and accurate service. I couldn’t be more impressed or grateful that they not only found and fixed the problem that brought me there but another potentially dangerous problem a local mechanic made on my brakes! Many thanks to everyone and to Sam Alfano for overseeing the entire experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Your dealership was very busy but all employees worked hard and got me in and out of there as soon as possible. Thought your whole team did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

excelente trabajo simplemente fue excelente trabajo gracias excelente trabajo gracias

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Wonderful experience from beginning to end. Love my Nissan, kicks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

It's always a great experience coming here. Excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

I was told my oil change would take 2-2.5 hours. I ended up being there for 4 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Wait was about one hour. Jacob was very nice and explained everything in details. His service was excellent, I would come back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Is my second Nissan I bought it from this Dealership People are very professional and helpful Thanks Cesar for all your patience with me and my sister to showing us all the inventory to pick the best. Thanks Al Piemonte Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Danny Ramirez is always professional and efficient! He is the only person I will buy a car from. He worked in my price range and got me a car I could only dream of!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Very. Nice. People. To. Work. With. And. Do. Very. Good. Work. I like to look at the new car and suv And they give cold water

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

This place was awesome. Great customer service. The person whom took care of me (Eric) in service was so courtesy. Very helpful. . My new home for my services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

I am well pleased with the service at this dealership they get the job done and I am confident that its done correctly in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

It was a good experience. The dealership is quick respond of what we need and looking for. It was a great service and accommodation. It awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

The service is excellent very courstey always keeping you informed on what is going on with your car. If any trouble they texted you about it or come to the waiting room and explain it to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

The team is always thorough and responsive during my visit. I will continue to come back for all of my service needs. Thanks for all you do!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Mario did a wonderful job taking me through the buying process. He was honest and straightforward at every point. Thank you so much for helping me get into my 2020 Tahoe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

My boy Mario is honestly the best representative at this location and they definitely did their best to give me the best deal even possible!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Great experience making a first car purchase! Go to Cesar Ortega, super patient, honest, and extremely nice! Para los que son hispanos y hablan español les recomiendo 100% que vayan con el, super amable y buena gente.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Great service ask for Fernando

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Estuve con Fernando el me ayudo vastante a buscar el carro de mis suenos gracias

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

I’m so happy I got my new 2021 Nissan Versa. Fernando guided me through the whole sales process. Highly recommend him to everyone and my family .

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Excellent service from Fernando Rojas. He was able to trade in my vehicle for a new Nissan Sentra.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

I bought a Nissan Rogue. Great vehicle. Fernando showed me all the features it can do. I’m so glad I came here. If you are looking for a a rogue, go to Fernando for consultation.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Had a great experience with Fernando. He showed me all the vehicles I was interested in. Come ask for Fernando. He was able to helped me with bad credit.


Leave Us A Review