Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Matt was great. He helped me choose the best option. He communicated with me throughout the entire process. He was a very helpful guy, thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Very nice and polite people exellent Customer service work was done clean and fast There were very profesional right as schedule Good timing with everything all 55555

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Love the customer service they treat you great and get you on the way love the establishment and the staff members great place to go

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

tube una experiancia buena con Roger Vargas

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Al Piemonte Nissan has always been great to me and my family. When we were looking for a new Rogue we gave them our business because of the confidence we have in them once the sale is over. As always everything was smooth and everyone was super nice and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Sales and Customer Service are on the same page; they believe in their product, and all customers are important. Straight-forward communication and honesty has been proven again just recently during my second new Sentra purchase. I highly recommend Al Piemonte Nissan in Melrose Park!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Paul was absolutely amazing. He got me the car I wanted and gave me the best possible deal. He was patient with me and never pressured me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Excellent service provided, would recommend people bring there nissan for service. Everyone was very pleasant. Environment excellent ,area clean and good coffee provided by your machine!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Great service! Comfortable waiting area! Cordial and efficient service! Melissa is a very good service person, very helpful and knowledgeable. I appreciate the car wash!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

The service was great! I just don’t like the wait time. It was about 2 hours plus for an oil change. That’s a little too long

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

They took my car right away no questions asked. They communicated via text & phones calls for the 3 days they had my car. Service was above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Good service great prices Nissan is a great quality to own a car I love my new Nissan Rogue I’ll recommend family and friends thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Thanks Paul!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Service was great! Especially in the midst of COVID. They were very respectful and followed the CDC guidelines! Thanks you to David and his team!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Mat and Javier were very patient and I appreciate May for giving me different options to work with my budget. He also helped me find cheaper insurance! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Overall I had an amazing experience searching for cars in this location, Homer Homa did an outstanding job helping me out the whole time being there and really narrowing it down to find the right car as a bday gift for my father!! Will gladly recommend friends and family to visit this spot👍

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Vine a Al Piemonte Nissan Con Angel Rodriguez! Me ayudó en la compra de mi Vehículo. Se los recomiendo!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Great service here! Daniel was very helpful and attended to my needs in finding a car. I got exactly what I wanted! Everyone from the sales representative to the financial service consultant michal was very patient and helpful when answering questions and providing information! Will definitely recommend this dealership to others looking to purchase a car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Mi experiencia en al Piemonte Nissan fue muy agradable me ayudaron a conseguir carro sin crédito no tenia nada de. Crédito y ellos me ayudaron muy amable el personal ..... me atendió el joven ÁNGEL RODRÍGUEZ 👏🏻100% recomendado !!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

I have gotten my cars from Al Piemonte since I've been driving Nissan. The people are very friendly and professional. Love the new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Hospitality was great! Team always ready to assist with all questions. Concerned that most of staff don't wear mask while walking around center & customers. I believe we are in a new time where all should respectfully wear mask.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Berry goog service thanks

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Paul was amazing. His patience and knowledge was truly unbelievable. I would highly recommend Paul for all your needs when buying a car. Truly went above and beyond. Thanks again Paul.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Thanks paul for your help with kicks. Your great

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

I like to thank Paul DeFilippis for all his help with my new car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Great service. Matt made it happen for my family. I had to leave but I genuinely believed that he was trying to help me so I came back and got the truck my wife wanted. Also a special thank you to Gabriel for giving his professional insights on the model vehicle we got.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2021

It was was fast. The young lady explained everything that was needed for my car. I didn't feel any pressure to get things done.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

This place is wonderful every time I go every one is amazing and quick so nice and professional Eric Danny and a young lady in service are amazing love coming here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

A great dealership! From Jimmy at the top to Sammy, Danny & Gabriel you receive the best customer service. They are quick, thorough and friendly. They get the job done with ease and experience. They don’t make anything an issue and just make you comfortable with the entire process. We love our new car!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021

Emilio was great to work with. He was super knowledgeable and helpful. The whole staff here was amazing. I would definitely recommend Al Piemonte and Emilio!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021

Emilio The Salesman was great. He was very accommodating and knowledgeable. He was very relatable.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

I was buying out my lease and did not want to come into the dealership due to Covid. I talked to a manager, Juan Avila who then had Paul DeFillipis lead the sale. All costs were inline and as expected per the original lease contract. They did not try to add unnecessary charges like some other dealers that won't be named. I found them transparent, easy to deal with and very helpful. Because of Covid I did not want to come to the dealer, so they drove to me to get all the documents signed. I really appreciated how ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Very good work always on time. Nice educated Personal they give you all the information we need to know after all I have only very good experience thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Thank you for the loaner car. It took a big relief off my shoulders not knowing my car would Chablé to stay overnight. Thanks a

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Great service department. Ive been brought my car to be serviced at this dealership for 7 years. Oscar is the best service advisor I’ve worked with. The sales team is rude, unprofessional, irritating, and annoying. I will never ever buy car from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Very helpful staff, especially Daniel and Sammy! They were able to help me out on the purchase of my first car. Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Thanks Adam

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Dani and Sammy were super helpful! They were able to get me a brand new Nissan Kicks despite my credit score. Love my new car! Thank you so much for all of your help!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

I had my Rogue service done recently,Very friendly and knowledgeable people, Eric greeted and helped me out, answered all my concerns. Definitely coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

As always, the staff was very helpful, courteous and kind. Great experience whenever I take my car in for service; I have no complaints regarding anything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Mario is the best cars salesmen ! I will be coming back with him in the future and referring him to everyone! He sold me the best car ever

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

It was a good experience, no problems. Great customer service. My service was completed in a timely manner and the exterior of the vehicle was clean when I picked it up.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

The service was AMAZING. All the guys were so helpful, patient, and welcoming. Mario, Armando, and Sam were phenomenal. I have already recommended this dealership to my friends!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Wanted to take a minute to thank Adam for a great 2021 Rogue. Great guy and great deal.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Matt was a great car salesman. He was pleasant, informative, and NOT high pressure. Also, he speaks Polish! Jose was also pleasant and informative. We would recommend this dealership. We were treated with respect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

I felt very comfortable with the staff, everyone I came in contact with was very courteous and as far as the charges for my parts and service I didn’t feel over charged

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

After speaking to Dave Rea about my issues with my car not being cleaned or serviced inside and out as I requested two times, he went out of his way to pick up my car get it cleaned properly I think even had a detailed it was a make of it when I go to bed like a brand new car and told me to contact him with anything I needed whenever I need to it! Some of the people in the service department need to learn from him because they were very short and listening to me and impatient ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

I was pleased with the service great friendly staff I would recommend Al Piemonte to anyone thumbs up good company to do business with yes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

I love the service dept at Al Piemonte Nissan Melrose Pk in the many years I've been going to this location it has been the best experience. I trust them working on my vehicle and telling me when I need work and not being untruthful about the need as so dealerships do. Additionally I bought my newest Nissan from this location and it was a great Experience as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Excelente servicio con gente muy amable y profesional especial mente Gabriel Molina es una excelente persona siempre busca la forma de ayudarte con cualquier problema que surja.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2020

The ease of the process of getting my car serviced is great. The waiting area is clean and offers amenities to make the wait comfortable.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2020

The person who took care of me was very helpful no problems at all. Get me in and out as quickly as possible I think I’m very much.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Everyone at Al Piemonte Dealership gave me superb service, from Carlos in the Service Department to my salesman, Miguel Marin. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

As always, Al Piemonte provides an exceptionally great experience with friendly staff, speedy processing, clean and welcoming environment, and unbeatable pricing! I will definitely be coming back and sharing my experience with others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

This is the second time we come here to buy a car. Both experiences have been great. Alvaro was very friendly and provided us with great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

At Al Pimonte Nissan at Meltose Park work excellent people, honest , respectful, responsable and kind ,people that we can trust. My truck was fix in the time and money that we agree first moment .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

I came into the dealership service department just for an Oil Change. Oscar Baustista was my Service Agent. Oscar made sure that my vehicle was serviced to my likings and that I got in and out of In a timely fashion. Absolutely Satisfied with the Service that I received from Al Piemonte Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

Came in to the dealership and was greeted by homer. He was very helpful and knowledgeable of the many different cars they have. highly recommend this dealership and Homer to anyone wanting to buy a car.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Mr Alvaro bobadilla is very professional he is very nice and friendly greeting us excellent in customer service and explaining us details I thank him so much and mr Jose Martinez and mr homer homa are professional they assisted us very nice helpful employees and I thank the financial man he was nice and friendly too I am so happy that I choose this dealer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

Frank gave me an amazing customer experience and excellent deal!!!!! Shop with Frank at Al Piemonte Nissan.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Excellent customer service provided by Elena Garcia. She gets 5 stars. Wait time for oil changes could be improved by providing appointments instead of first come first serve.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

I dropped my car off for service, Oscar was a great help and kept me informed. He was very nice and explained everything thoroughly. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Working with Paul was a pleasure!! Knowledgeable and cooperative—a great listener! All of the staff which I came into contact with was nice and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Great customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Service department is fantastic, they listen to your concerns. They keep you informed about the progress and how much longer it will take, when completed make sure your satisfied!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

The service was faster than I expected. I thought I was going to have to wait for two hours but I was able to get out within the hour.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Great customer service...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Pleased with the work done on my Maxima Nissan. Carlos explained what was need and the cost, so I just decided what I wanted done at the time. The paper work involved for a car that you use while your car is being worked on should be streamlined, getting a car and paperwork takes way to long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Great service good people they offer me good deals on my New Nissan Rouge I love it thanks to Miguel and Gabriel Molina they are very nice

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2020

The SERVICE WAS GREAT AND Your wifi network is fantastic, I enjoyed the time during the Service at your facility.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

The staff at Al Piemonte are always professional with me. They always attend to me quickly and they’re very informative as well. I always get my issues with my vehicles corrected here the first time. I recommend them to all my friends and family as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Tommy was great

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Matt helped me get a new vehicle at a really good price! He is not your typical salesman, he will work with you. Go check him out

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2020

The courteous service within a timely manner. I enjoyed the assistance with which I as given. My car was ready within a timely manner.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Every one is wonderful especially in the service department they explained everything they are going to do. They keep you updated on the work they are doing

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2020

I loved the friendly feeling, Frank was my salesman. he got my deal done and I brought my sister and he got her done too. the staff was great. i still forget the manager name Lol but he was great also. the finance guy was Kool too..

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

Nuestro 2ndo vehiculo aqui en Al Piemonte Nissan y muy contentos con el trato y profesionalismode Alvaro Bobadilla se los recomendamos

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

It’s #1 I like it, the service is excellent, Juan Becerra, he tripped the people real good. I liked hi service and fast 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻I happy al Nissan Piemonte

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Staff was very helpful even though I waited for my car while it was being serviced I didn’t even feel the time with the help of the great staff found a possible future car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Thanks Paul for my new car.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Always excellent customer service from all always above and beyond. I highly recommend Daniel Ramirez if you are looking into buying a new car or just trading. He is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Oscar is an awesome service person. I would highly recommend someone that owns an Nissan to get their car fixed at Al Piemonte Nissan any time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Elena was so nice on assisting me and keeping me up to speed with my car. How much more time was needed as well. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

What a good service we have from an amazing sales person Frank Villalobos dedicated person to explain and be patient to the customers. Thank you Frank!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review