Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Great experience making a first car purchase! Go to Cesar Ortega, super patient, honest, and extremely nice! Para los que son hispanos y hablan español les recomiendo 100% que vayan con el, super amable y buena gente.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Great service ask for Fernando

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Estuve con Fernando el me ayudo vastante a buscar el carro de mis suenos gracias

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

I’m so happy I got my new 2021 Nissan Versa. Fernando guided me through the whole sales process. Highly recommend him to everyone and my family .

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Excellent service from Fernando Rojas. He was able to trade in my vehicle for a new Nissan Sentra.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

I bought a Nissan Rogue. Great vehicle. Fernando showed me all the features it can do. I’m so glad I came here. If you are looking for a a rogue, go to Fernando for consultation.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Had a great experience with Fernando. He showed me all the vehicles I was interested in. Come ask for Fernando. He was able to helped me with bad credit.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

I’m happy with my new Altima. Great service from the salesman Fernando and the management.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Nissan is definitely doing the right thing by training its employees to a world-class level. Fabiola, a very good looking and energetic young woman gave me one of the best experiences in a dealership, she did not rush the sale at any time, her way of providing service was personalized and based on my needs, give this girl a raise!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

I was here with Roger Vargas, he was super helpful with looking for my new car! Plenty of advice and so welcoming.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Thank you Mauricio, was very helpful. Inquired about 2017 Nissan Rogue about price. Felt no pressure on buying and answered all questions. Would recommend him. Thank you

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Mauricio did an amazing job. He was very patient, professional and helpful! Didn’t pressure us into buying. Would 100% recommend him! Thank you so much for helping us find a great car for us.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Mauricio Gonzalez was very courteous, professional and pleasant. He did not pressure us and listened to what we were looking for. When they did the financing they were very pleasant and professional as well. I will recommend Mauricio and the Nissan team to friends and family. Thank you for making this buying experience a pleasure.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Fuimos atendidos por Fabiola Uncles Muy buen servicio fuimos muy bien atendidos por ella nos explico absulutamente todo lo k keriamos saver...

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Great Customer service. Cesar Ortega is an amazing sales men

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Muchas gracias a Mauricio nos ayudo a conseguir nuestro nuevo 2021 Nissan Sentra!!! PREGUNTEN POR EL!! Mi familia esta muy agradecida con el y el señor Alvaro

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Thanks Cesar for your help.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

We purchased a 2021 Nissan Rouge with Ivan Leyva & Alvaro. We are super happy & the team is very knowledgeable & patient. The rouge is beautiful, super happy with the purchase! Ask for Ivan Leyva for the best deals!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Great experience buying a new car came in for a 2019 ended up coming out with a 2021 for a great deal. Cesar was very helpful and knowledgeable, very friendly. Thanks for the help brother.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Great service, I got a great deal for a car. I highly recommend Fabiola Ucles she was amazing.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Faviola me ayudo a encontrar el carro que buscaba, me brindo un buen precio y excelente atención al cliente.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Buena experiencia con Angel Rodríguez. Buenas personas para tratar si estás en la compra de un vehículo nuevo o usado.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

The BEST !

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Very pleased with the customer service I received from Fabiola and overall atmosphere. Would 10/10 recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Emilio nos ayudo nos ayudó muy amable lo re comendaria a el y al Piemonte

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Cesar was extremely helpful and patient with us and did an awesome getting a great rate and deal on the new Nissan Pathfinder 2018'... loved how everyone was helpful with purchasing my new car.. extremely happy with Cesar and his staff. Thank you Cesar

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Great service from the very start! I would recommend anyone this dealership. Cesar Ortega was the one who help my family & I and overall very friendly and was very patient with helping us.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Highly recommend! Cesar Ortega was so patience with us and helped me pick the right car. Very easy process.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Love it the was very nice and determined to get you right 😁

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Great services, and really good attention by the Salesman Angel Rodriguez. Good people to work with it, if you are looking to get a Car new or used. Go there!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Great dealer and amazing customer service by everyone I was involved with. Special thank you goes to our salesman Adam.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Great service from the moment I walked in provided by Adam who was everything a salesman should be. Thank you and keep up the good work.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

I am very happy with work Al Piemonte did on my car. My car key broke off from my key chain and I had my car towed to their service dept. They replaced my 3 outstanding service warranties including air bags. They were fast, thorough and professional.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Mauricio was my salesperson and he was very knowledgeable about all the vehicles he showed me. And he was extremely friendly and easy to work with. No pressure to buy. If you’re going to buy a car seek out Mauricio Gonzalez to help you purchase a new or used vehicle. You’ll be glad you did. Thanks, Marty

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Go see Mario DalCerro he is the best salesman, took his time,is very knowledgeable and the questions he didn’t know he got the answers for me. I would recommend him to everybody

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Excellent service from the start. When I got to the dealership I was greeted with open arms by Danny. He showed me the vehicle that I had seen online, but introduced my family and I to other ones around the same price range. We test drove the car and fell in love with it. We got down to business and gave me a great price on the car that I couldn't resist. Overall it was a great experience and I will be recommending this Nissan dealership to many others.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Excellent service and great place to go shop for a car. Was greeted by Danny great service on his end so good that I left the dealer with a car. I highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Great, service Danny help us with our purchase. Ask for Danny.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Thanks Paul for your help

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Angel Rodríguez was very helpful on searching for a vehicle for my son. He related his experience with my family and I, and I appreciate that very much. Great translator, both English and Spanish. As soon as we parked our car when first arriving, Angel was quick to attend us and I enjoyed that very much.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Homer is the best!! Ask for him!!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Got get service, was in and out.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Must talk to Homer ..he will get you done ... and me quality and he cares that you are happy and above all gets the best deal possible

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Thanks Paul for your help with my new Altima I appreciate it. Your awesome

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Thanks Paul. Make sure you ask for Paul. Love my 40th Anniversary Maxima

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

I had an amazing car buying experience with Alejandro Nunez. He got us a great deal on an a4 and it was overall a fantastic experience. I wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Got a new car from Homer! If you want a great experience, ask for him!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Thanks Paul for all your help.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Bought a vehicle from Al Piemonte Nissan. My experience was wonderful. Homer was my sales rep and he was great! Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Went in for a recall service on our vehicle, lots of room to social distance in the waiting room and service tech is competent and they text you with updates while you wait. You can also see your vehicle on the lift which is nice. May come here when the 2022 Pathfinder goes on sale, good people like expected in Melrose Park.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Bought a new truck and it was a smooth, honest process. Roger the salesmen was very calm and professional. He even got out of his car to help me with the remote start after his shift. Theres a lot of arguing, smoke and mirrors at some dealerships but these guys truly want to make you happy with the sale. Music was super loud but you cant win em all lol.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Staff was nice. The repair took about the amount of time predicted. 24 hour access to a quick charger for EVs is a great amenity. However, while mask mandates were in effect staff were seen without them. Customer facing employees did have them on (even the cashier behind glass). Some non-customer facing employees didn't wear them even when in public areas.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Great service all the time. Staff is courteous and professional.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Bought a car from Homer at Nissan. He’s very friendly and goes the extra mile for his customers. Highly recommend him! Ask for him at the door!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Great service from fermando at al pie!!!! Ask for this guy he's a 5 stars himself 👌

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

If you need a car, ask for Homer. He found the perfect car for me.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

If you’re looking for a great dealer, go to Al Piemonte Nissan. If you’re looking for a great salesman, Homer is your guy.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!! Thanks to Fernando helping me get into a beautiful car ! Anyone looking to get into a vehicle make sure to ask for Fernando won’t be disappointed .

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

I been to a lot of dealerships shopping around for a vehicle. And this place is the best one. I recommend to stop by and ask for sales consultant Fernando Rojas. He will help you find the perfect vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

When I came to Nissan I had a great experience. Our salesperson was Homer and he found the car for us! Highly recommend him!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

I was greeted by Homer at Nissan. He was very friendly and knowledgeable on the many cars on the lot. Definitely 5 stars for Homer Ask for Him!!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Excellent service. When I got to the dealer I met with Fernando. He showed me the vehicles, we sat down and got right to business. I couldn't believe everything was going so smoothly but was beyond relieved. No hassle, No drama!! From start to finish I had the best experience and I will be recommending this Nissan dealership to everyone I know!! I am a very very happy customer!! Ask for Fernando Rojas!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Great service from Fernando. I came to look for a Nissan Sentra and got it. Will bring my family to buy here at nissan.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

thank you Adam and everyone at Al Piemonte.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Our salesmen Homer was super sweet nice and accommodating. Thanks so much for helping us out with our car Homer! It was unfortunate that there was no negotiating the price. The used car sales manager was very arrogant. However I did ask for another copy of the car keys and they gave them to me. Highly recommend Homer!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Vine a Al Piemonte Nissan y Javier Silva me bendito una camioneta nueba. Lo recomiendo a todos. Muy amable.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

He venido con Javier y siempre he salido contento con mis carros. Lo recomiendo mucho!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Vengan a ver a Miguelitooo!😁

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

The customer rep (Alvaro Bobadilla) was excellent helping me in finding me a car. The whole process went very smoothly. A pleasant surprise I might add. The very pleasant demeanor. Excellent knowledge about all the vehicles. In all the experience was a five star experience. Thanks Al!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Javier Silva es muy amable, pregunten por el

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

I’m so impressed with the deal I got here! All thanks to *EMILIO LUGO*! Left a very happy customer. Anyone looking for a vehicle visit Nissan Al Piemonte and ask for Emilio. So excited for my new vehicle and amazed with the deal I got. Thanks again Emilio! So pumped to drive my 2021 Nissan Rogue

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

Friendly people in the building and outside the building too. It was nice to get coffee. Test drive was completed abd successful.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Angel Rodriguez

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Come and see Angel Rodriguez great guys to work with. 100% Recommended.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Vengan a buscar a mi amigo Roger Vargas el te ayuda y también te busca los mejores precios y pagos

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Roger Vargas exelente vendedor vengan a buscarlo les ayuda y les encuentra el carro de sus sueños

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Roger vargas lo recomiendo es un buen vendedor vengan a buscar su carro con el

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

I liked how fast it was my service, I don’t have to wait to much time. The customer service they are always nice and friendly.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Danny R was very knowledgeable and helpful with our purchase!!! This is the second time purchasing from him....definitely recommend

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Hola yo compré en. Al piemonti Nissan con Ángel Rodríguez

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Vinimos a al piemonte nissan con Angel Rodriguez, vengan a verlo el le puede ayudar.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Good experience. Love my TITAN XD

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021

Customer service and timely service! The hours of operation works for me and I really appreciate the shuttle service to/from work during service hours.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Was a great experience coming in for a new car, awesome in and out experience. Worked with Christian and Matt, 100% recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021


Leave Us A Review