Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

2 hours ago-(function(){var id='tsuid5V3BX_b2Avul5NoPgumK-AU1';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

This was my first visit for service and I have no complaints. Staff was professional, efficient, and I got my oil change done in a timely fashion. Waiting area was appropriately spaced out and coffee was available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

I brought my car in for service. The team associates were helpful and courteous. I enjoyed my service experience. Alpomontie Nissan has a great team and they do a great job!! Satisfied customer Stephanie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Gabriel, Javier and Miguel make a great team. I have worked with Gabriel before and he has always been patient and attentive. Its always a pleasure doing business.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

2 days ago-(function(){var id='tsuid5V3BX_b2Avul5NoPgumK-AU2';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

4 days ago-(function(){var id='tsuid5V3BX_b2Avul5NoPgumK-AU3';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Went for my free complimentary 1,000 mile check up. Very grateful they offer such a nice service. I feel safe knowing my car is working great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Another car purchased from Adam and the guys at Al piemonte Nissan. This is my third vehicle from them and they never dissapoint. Last car was a total loss by the insurance. This time I got a beatiful Maxima of the showroom floor.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review