Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

I am well pleased with the service at this dealership they get the job done and I am confident that its done correctly in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

It was a good experience. The dealership is quick respond of what we need and looking for. It was a great service and accommodation. It awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

The service is excellent very courstey always keeping you informed on what is going on with your car. If any trouble they texted you about it or come to the waiting room and explain it to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

The team is always thorough and responsive during my visit. I will continue to come back for all of my service needs. Thanks for all you do!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Mario did a wonderful job taking me through the buying process. He was honest and straightforward at every point. Thank you so much for helping me get into my 2020 Tahoe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

My boy Mario is honestly the best representative at this location and they definitely did their best to give me the best deal even possible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Al Piemonte Nissan stepped up to the plate and hit a home run. There was something very wrong with my transmission and the Service department got it fixed. Nissan replaced the transmission under warranty. Thank you guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

He had a very helpful and friendly manner when helping me and my partner purchase our first vehicle from a dealership. He explained all the terms and meanings of each part of the deal and I look forward to working with him for vehicle purchases in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Mario, in sales,, was very thorough. We spoke before I arrived at the dealership and he had the car I was interested in ready for the test drive when I arrived at the dealership. He walked me through all the features the car had to offer. I would recommend Mario to anyone interested in a new Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Thanks Paul for amazing customer service. You always go above and beyond for all your customers. Thanks again and go see Paul he treats you right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Very pleased with the service, didn't start have an appointment for my oil change, but the staff was very attentive and accommodate, keep doing a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Shop was busy so it took awhile to get to my repair. But it was well done so very happy. (Now count to twenty five.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Bought my daughter a 2021 Nissan rouge .Mario was very personable took the time to explain all the functions to my daughter, and took the time to allow her to pick the color she wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Very clean, friendly staff members, had the make and model of my car on sight, efficient when presenting the different colors of the car, answered all questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Thanks Paul you’re the best! Always give the best rates and deals! Outstanding customer service, friendly and helped my friend out with a deal as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Juan was great to work with. Kept me informed at all times and took great care of my vehicle. Excellent service every time I bring my car in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

I was very happy when there from Hobart Indiana change my oil so everything change my oil g there. So could write no more Happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

I chose AlPiemonte because of the location very close to home. Service was excellent. I particularly liked the service app that kept you updated and the professionalism throughout my stay!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Freddy Torres is a great guy, he went above and beyond to help me Get into my new car, Pauli was there to help also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Staff was very friendly and informative. I do have one complaint though, the Service Center said that they had washed my car but they had not. Overall I was satisfied with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

The service person was very helpful and quick then they gave very thourough service completely satisfied with service didn’t have to wait very long for guys to do the work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Me trataron muy bien gracias espero que no se descomponga pronto y si no pues regreso otra vez a qué lo arreglen de lo qué falte

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Gotta say, I had one of THE best buying experiences EVER at Al Piemonte Nissan From the test drive through signing it was probably the easiest and fastest car purchases I've had. My sales person FABIOLA UCLES was so kind, knowledgeable just amazing I will be recommending her to friends and family.......

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Good service and location Juan helpful person, explains everything about the vehicle and service. I will recommend Al Piemonte to all my friends and family. Keep up the good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

The professionalism and customer service is one of excellence. The Service Department personnel gives attention and concern to your issue of concern. Very respectful and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

I would like to thank Mario Dal Cerro salesman at Al Piemonte Nissan for all his hard work on making Manau Cutlery”s truck buying experience as smooth and easy as possible. Thanks to Sammy Alfano, Mario and the entire team at Al Piemonte Nissan for a job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Eric was very professional and courtious handled all my concerns with patience and knowledge. He answered all our questions and lead us to believe we had nothing to worry about that everything would be taken care of.,....and it was

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

This dealership is very well organized. All staff members are very courteous, kind and helpful. Dealership itself is very clean. We are very pleased with our service. Thank you Piemonte Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Thank you Paul for all your help with my new car. I highly recommend Paul and he's the best. My second car from him. Thanks Paul

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Good service. Friendly. Receptive. Kind. I would recommend this dealership. The salesperson was knowledgeable and focused on my needs and concerns. Nice work across the board

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Thank you for your great service and customer service! You guys are always willing to help and make sure that my car is running correctly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Eric in the service dept was very professional and an exceptional employee. He broke down everything that was wrong with my car and told me about the many options I had to get my car service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Very polite group of people. I was very happy with how everyone treated me. Sammy is the Man. I’m very happy with my new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Very professional team. Very expensive oil change. I've been coming here for a few years now for my Nissan Sentra....not sure why the oil change for my 2020 Kicks was so expensive. $77.00!! I don't recall the name of the employee, which assisted me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Great service and very organized! Everyone is there too help and find your way to help out . I do wish they accepted appointments for the service department, but they do offer free shuttle or a loaner car to help out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Nice friendly Guy help me save some money on refinancing my car if you looking for car car go to Al Piemonte Nissan in Melrose park👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Best customer service by Carlos! Carlos always takes his time to explain to me and makes sure that I understand the repairs needed on my XTerra; thank you Carlos!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Real helpful. The person who helped me had good communication skills, he made sure I was satisfied, and thats all I can ask for when going to a car dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

The people were very friendly and professional. I didn't like I had to wait for 2 hours for a oil change even if free

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Car shopping doesn’t have to be difficult. The staff here is amazing and car shopping is easy here. See Freddy Torres in sales he’s a great guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Great personality and very knowledgeable on Nissan vehicles. Mad me feel right at home making sure I had enough Water or Coffee. I’m all honestly he is a salesman that I would want working for me if I was in that business. He did a Great Job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Very nice polite people, with a nice clean environment, took time and listened to the needs and wants for my desired vehicle. Did numbers to assure a reasonable price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Fast turnaround time. Great customer service Greg came out to my business to bring me papers to sign. That is above and beyond service. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Great and quick service I found the suv I wanted right away thanks to Cesar Ortega. Explained all the features inside I’m Very pleased with my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

It was a good experience Mr. Mario Was very nice with us and very professional I would give him More business tell people about him because he’s a very nice guy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

clean efficient very economical no hassles an str forward espicially to a new buyer thank you we appreciate ur service to us..we felt like we got the best deal we could..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Compre mi Nissan sentra con Sergio Lopez.Excelente trato muy profesional. Me ayudo bastante en la compra de mi carro.Definitivamente lo recomiendo a mis amigos y familiares.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Good job, service performed on my 2017 Nissan truck was a little expensive but so far the work that was completed is ok. The staff was informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

They were helpful and worked to make sure I was happy with my car. They found the color and trim I wanted. Andrew was a great salesperson. I had several test drives at different dealers and he was the most helpful and informative of all of them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Oscar Baustista is a very knowledgeable service advisor, for years I trust in him that my service repairs are done professionally and in a timely manner .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Great experience and great deal. I feel very welcome I soon as I stepped in the dealership. The overall experience was just really good and memorable. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

I got a good deal on a 2020 Altima. They were considerate of my price range and found me the perfect car. I love my Altima!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Mario was fantastic. His knowledge on Nissan vehicles and accessories is unmatched compared with other dealers I have gone to! AP had a great assortment of vehicles. I would recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

We were treated with respect and Mario made Us feel like family. We appreciate the time and caring that We were shown by everyone there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Super friendly & accommodating! Above and beyond service, would definitely recommend for any first time buyers. Thanks to them i have a reliable ride and reliable helpers for the future thanks to these guys(:

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

We had the best service from Angel Rodriguez. It’s the second time he helped us and he did it a great job looking for the car and best monthly payments. Great service. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Professional polite and knowledgeable of my situation and circumstances that dictated my trade-in/new purchase. I have been a customer for the last five or so years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Cycling has jut go I y y j it yt you t tin h hg ch hythytr tu 76iytt77yt y jhyuugtuuy u rg y yuy y ii

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Everyone always friendly and it’s very clean. Mario very helpful and knowledgeable and makes you feel very welcome! Faustino & Sammy also helpful too! Everyone there very helpful!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

I have always had a nice experience with Nissan, this last visit was what I expected, Beautiful!! I look forward to the next visit. Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

I’ve been at this dealership a couple times and service is good like always and I’m definitely coming back again to this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Great people and service!!! Thank you! Very clean and followed all protocol for social distance I’ll definitely be back... thank you so very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Always so helpful and helped me into my 2021 car.. couldnt be any more grateful for all the help during the process! Thanks nissian!!excellent service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

I think Nissan for hiring there Dal certified he is a wonderful sales person he’s excellent I wish the Nissan have more sales person just like him he is so wonderful he made my day very very excellent thank you Carlcooper

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Acudi al deeler apara un cambio de aceite y un chequeo rapido de motor y llantas . Todo fue rapido y el trato del personal muy amables.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

I came in for a oil change and the service i received was fast and timely. The waiting area was spacious enough to maintain social distancing and will be returning for my oil changes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Everyone was Polite , and Courteous . Everyone I encountered went out of their way . Especially Sam and The Gentleman that Registered my Vehicle and took my Contact info. ( I do not remember his name) He even assisted me with my car seat, he carried it for me and placed it in my car. Thank you All.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

I worked with Juan, he was very helpful and professional and kept me informed on was was needed and what would be done etc. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Good dealership..I recommend it. Cesar helped me to get my new vehicle 🚗. I’m happy 😃 .Great variety of vehicles I give it 5 starts they deserve it...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

VERY nice and helpful finding the right car for me. Would totally recommend to everyone. Helped me with some issues after I got the car. Thank you to everyone who was able to help!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Eric Salazar was very helpful! I received a great service for a very reasonable price! They even went the extra mile and washed my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Very thankful for the hard work each member put in to getting me the car that I needed ❤️ From professionalism to service, they provided it all for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Al Piemonte Nissan is a good place to buy your car. If you do your research ahead of time. you will have the new car key in no time at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Went run for the usual oil change and check up. Service was great. The wait can be long, but that expected. People are friendly and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Great customer service and quality, professional people. They are very helpful and pleasant as well. I enjoyed talking with the staff and they're really friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Very professional and clean environment Loved my salesman Cesar and the finance manager. Great service. Lover the finance manager who went over all the documents and explained them in detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Mario was friendly and understanding, and on top of that he gave us the best deal on a car!! Will definitely recommend to family and relatives!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Excellent friendly service and a great Deal!!!understanding with the bracket of payment I wanted to be in.Will definitely recommend this dealership to the Family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Thank you for the patience and availability of your time with me and husband, helping us find something to meet our needs and I hope that they will continue as all the members of the Piemonte Nissan do a good job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Taking to long for a oil change but good service nice people and nice sales person nice costumers takers thanks to all Nissan people thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

awesome dealer to do business with all the staff are very friendly and knowledgeable i recommend this dealership to any one who’s in for a new or used vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

The only issue I have is the wait time it is always a long wait. I waited about 2 hours for a car oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Mario was great ! Very friendly and very honest ! I would definitely recommend Mario to all my friends. He was very knowledgeable about all the vehicles !!! Thank You Mario

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Clean friendly asked what I needed to be done to my vehicle. Service took as long as was claimed by service agent. Arive with inspection report and what was recommended any why by mechanic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Staff was very attentive and friendly. Mr. Becerra was extremely helpful. He helped me select new tires and took care of my service needs promptly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

My service was fast and the customer service representative was very nice and explained my services to me along with my prices and discounts. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Nissan made my experience a great one. I was totally happy with the service provided to me. I could not have asked for any thing extra.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

They were very nice and efficient. The timing that was quoted was on time. I was seated in a safe and good environment......really geeat

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

One of The nicest salesman I know thanks for all the great work you’ve been doing Mario keep up the good job. Thanks for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Mario was very helpful and patient. He was able to get me a an suv pretty fast. It was my first time dealing with a dealership. So I appreciate him and his help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

I found them to be very helpful, courteous and persistent. I appreciate the car wash and friendly attitude.I have and will continue to use the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

I worked with Mario to purchase a brand new Nissan Sentra. The sale was quick and easy. I Highly recommend this dealership and team. Thanks Mario

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Great experience making a first car purchase! Go to Cesar Ortega, super patient, honest, and extremely nice! Para los que son hispanos y hablan español les recomiendo 100% que vayan con el, super amable y buena gente.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Great service ask for Fernando

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Estuve con Fernando el me ayudo vastante a buscar el carro de mis suenos gracias

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

I’m so happy I got my new 2021 Nissan Versa. Fernando guided me through the whole sales process. Highly recommend him to everyone and my family .

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Excellent service from Fernando Rojas. He was able to trade in my vehicle for a new Nissan Sentra.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

I bought a Nissan Rogue. Great vehicle. Fernando showed me all the features it can do. I’m so glad I came here. If you are looking for a a rogue, go to Fernando for consultation.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Had a great experience with Fernando. He showed me all the vehicles I was interested in. Come ask for Fernando. He was able to helped me with bad credit.


Leave Us A Review