Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Mario sells me all my cars he the best go see him for your next deal you will not be sorry he will get you the best price hands down

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Go see Mario he is the Best he do everything to help you in you New car dral

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2022

Hi My my name is Rey Anguiano I want to thank Frank Bahena for the great experience i had , I will definitely stop in and purchase a vehicle pronmtly I will reconsider any one to visit by the dealership ask for this gentleman.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Gracias Ricardo Villanueva por la atencion en la compra de mi carro. Se los recomiendo, resuelve todas tus dudas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Just wanted to thank ricardo villanueva and the staff for working with me and getting me in to a nice nissan rogue

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Muchas gracias a ricardo villanueva por ayudarme a conseguir un prestamo y poder comprar mi camioneta. Estoi muy contenta con mi compra.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Thanks Ricardo Villanueva for your help finding my new nissan sentra at a super good price and the color I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

If you are looking to purchase a car see Mario DelCerro. He was patient knowledgeable and took his time to make sure I was happy with my new purchase. I highly recommend Mario if you are looking for a car or SUV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

I haven’t bought anything… yet! But wanted to share my experience with Mary Aguilar. Super friendly, very professional and extremely knowledgeable. The car I want isn’t currently available, however, she is walking me through ordering my vehicle directly through the manufacture to make sure I’m getting exactly what I want. I’m very excited with how everything is going. I had my dad with me, who only speaks Spanish, and although it’s not her first language, she definitely made an effort and guided us through this process where even he understands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Mary LaMarca was very helpful when we came in to service our Sentra and left with a new Rogue.We asked some questions about the Rogues and then left with one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Freddy Torres was the best! Knowledgeable,professional, Pleasantly tenacious! Loved working with him and Dealership.Would recommend him to anyone buying a car online or the lot!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

I’m very pleased with Mario . He helped my mom to purchase the car . Very professional, excellent manners and service Thank you for everything, I would definitely recommend him to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Enacantada con mi auto, no pude haber escogido mejor lugar para comprarlo y amé el servicio que me dio Carlos Gomez, super amable y super atento en todo. Gracias

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Carlos Gómez in sales was so helpful! Thanks for the help on my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Mario was a fantastic salesman and I even left not feeling ripped off. I even had the car delivered to the house where he took my trade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Mario was such a big help with my new car! He made sure he found all the information about the car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Compre un carro 2018 y me salió con problemas. En ayuda con Carlos Gomez pudimos pasar una mala situación a una mucho mejor con mi nuevo 2022 Altima. Gracias Carlos!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Been looking for a Car for a while. Was so happy with this place Service. Carlos Gómez in Sales was very helpful with our process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Thank you oscar martinez for you assistance on the purchased of my new nissan sentra. It was a very quick deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Very good service Freddy Torres thank you for your help I recommend 💯 very good attention!!!!! ☺️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

I really wasn't ready to buy a car at the worst car-buying time in history but I owe a huge debt to Sammy Alfano and Mario Dal Cerro at AP Nissan for finding me a 2017 Nissan Pathfinder! Everyone involved in the purchase was kind, considerate and great at what they do. I posted it all over Facebook so my friends would make AP Nissan their first stop when they need something. Many thanks to Mario and Sammy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

Had a good time while buying my car. Oscar martinez made the process very easy and fast. Thank you yo all the staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

Quiero darle las gracias a oscar martinez por ayudarme en la compra de mi camioneta. Fue atento y muy paciente.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

Thanks oscar martinez for your help on getting my wife her Nissan Rogue for xmas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Excellent service, bought 2 of my cars here couldn’t be happier with them. Cesar Ortega was an excellent vendor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

COMPRE MI NISSAN NV 1500 CON SERGIO LÓPEZ. LO RECOMIENDO A TODOS MIS AMIGOS Y FAMILIARES

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

I had the great please working with Adal! I love my car and want to thank him so much !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

COMPRE MI PRIMER AUTO NUEVO. UN NISSAN ROGUE 2021. SERGIO LOPEZ ME AYUDO BASTANTE. MUY AMABLE Y MUY PROFESIONAL. GRACIAS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Great help. Needed a vehicle asap for my road trip to Florida. Carlos landed me on the perfect rogue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Muchas gracias a carlos por alludarme a comprar mi carro nuevo. Se enamoró mi esposa con la troca.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Mario is top notch !!! I can say everything he told me over the phone was exactly how it was when I drove over an hour to meet him at the dealership..I will definitely bei buying again from this dealership and Mario ! Thanks Again !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

I really like this place, I always refer people here when they are looking for a car. make sure to ask for Fredy Torres great guy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

this is a great place for your car needs, I purchased my car here and I get my service done here. Fredy Torres sold me my car and helped me schedule my first oil change. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Muy buen trato recomiendo a Sergio López me ayudó mucho en elección de mi vehiculo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

This is a great dealership that cares about your needs, Mario listened to our needs in what we wanted in a vehicle!! He showed true compassion and integrity and made the process extremely fun!! Go see him!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Emilio helped me lower my payment on my car would highly recommend seeming him if you need anything great guy and he explains everything very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Trato amable, mi primer auto un Nissan Sentra 2019. Sergio Lopez me ayudo mucho gracias. Lo recomiendo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Compre mi Nissan Rogue 2021. Sergio Lopez me ayudo bastante. Una experiencia inolvidable. Gracias por todo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Fredy was very knowledgeable, friendly, and welcoming. He didn’t mind I had so many questions, and he took his time to answer them. I didn’t feel pressured or rushed, and I appreciate that kind of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Emilio helped me out with the process of buying my lease out could not make it any easier would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Emilio me ayudó a encontrar una 2018 Rogue en muy buenas condiciones estoy contento con la compra recomiendo a Emílio

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Emilio helped me find this beautiful Jeep Compass with low miles could not be any happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Emilio me ayudó en mi compra de mi nuevo Nissan. Si buscan una buena oferta vengan con Emilio.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

This dealership gives great deals I had the opportunity to have Danny help me out and I was so happy with my purchase I would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Danny help me find a vehicle for my son gave me a good deal and my son was happy with the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Greta place to get a car I had Danny help me out and he went above and beyond to get a deal put together for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Danny helped me out and I could not be happier great energy didn’t make me feel pressured would recommend seeing him if you need a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Estoy miy contenta con mi compra y Queria agradecerle a Oscar Martinez por la atencion y explicacion que nos dio. Se los recomiendo, muy amable y profecional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

Thank you Oscar martinez for you help with my new nissan. Im very happy wirh the whole transaction

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

muy agradecido con oscar martinez por ayudarme con la compra de mi auto. Ea muy cordial y atento.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

I can't say enough about Juan Becerra. My 2017 Sentra was towed to the dealership because I was having acceleration issues. My thinking was it was a simple recall and I couldn't be further from the truth. After further inspection, it was discovered that I had a transmission issue. Needless to say, Juan advised me that they would probably need to keep the vehicle for more than a few days. I told him I needed a Loaner and he made certain that I was well taken care of with a nice 2021 Murano. The issues that my vehicle had have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Muchas gracias oscar martinez por tu ayuda y el buen trato en la compra de mi nissan nuevo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

I you are looking for a nisaan come see oscar martinez. He will take care of you and give yo a great deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Just want to take my time and thank Oscar Martinez an the staff at alpiemonte nissa. Had a good experience and it was a fast process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Emílio me ayudó a cambiar my Dodge Journey por una 2021 Nissan Rogue Nueva estoy muy contenta con mi compra, si buscan una buena persona que trabaje con ustedes vengan y busquen a Emilio.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Emilio y Adal me ayudar en la compra de una Nissan Rogue nueva y quede muy feliz los recomiendo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Purchased a new nissan rogue with salesman Mario Dal Cerro who was excellent and knowledgeable!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Great customer service! Great deals!! Every department I have dealt with are top knotch! Lots of inventory to chose from

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Thursday night I was in the showroom looking at a Murano they had and Emilio was nice enough to show me the vehicle and answer all the question I had about it, he even went out of his way to find it for me in white. Adal also helped me out and he was just as nice as Emilio. I would high recommend either Emílio or Adal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Adal es un tipo genial. el tipo es divertido y amistoso. lo recomendaria. ve a verlo!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Quiero darle las gracias a Adal por ayudarme a cambiar mi auto por un nuevo rogue 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Came in from service and had a mini convo with Adal which is one of the sales guys. Love the man. Told him once I’m ready to buy I’ll come see him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Danny helped me find this beautiful Pathfinder and I could not be happier once we got back from the test drive he answered all of our questions, if you need a car Fanny is the man to see.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Danny me ayudó a refinanciar mi carro estoy muy contento con la ayuda que me dio lo recomiendo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Danny helped me get into a beautiful car could not be any happier would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Came in looking for a car and Emilio helped me find this amazing 2018 Nissan Rogue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Emilio me ayudo con el proceso de mi carro fue muy amable y explicó todo bien.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Emilio me ayudaron a refinanciar mi carro, me explico todo el proceso y fue muy amable lo recomiendo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

I had a great experience at Al Piemonte Nissan with Mario Dal Cerro! He took the time to thoroughly explain things to me in a professional and honest manner and in a way I can understand. He has a lot of knowledge and I was thankful I had his help regarding my situation. I’ll always go to this location for any car needs I have and I would encourage others to do the same, phenomenal and professional service! Don’t hesitate to ask for Mario Dal Cerro!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Came in for an oil change, Mario was right there to help answer all my questions and give the best advice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Just bought my nissan rogue with Sergio Lopez. Great customer service and he was such a great help for me being a first time buyer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Mario Dal Cerro was a caring, kind, and understanding salesman. The service was great and fast paced. Mario Dal Cerro Made sure was we were satisfied customers before leaving Al Piemonte.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

My Husband and I were treated very nice by our Salesman Alexis. He helped us to get the Suv that we were looking for. Employees were very nice. I will Recommend Family and Friends to come purchase a vehicle at AL Piemonte Nissan in Melrose Park, ILL. AND will tell them to ask for Alexis. God Bless you all Employees at Al Piemonte

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

I was glad to find Eddie Jarosz at Al Piemonte as he is very straight forward and he is “just another salesman.” Eddie has shown that he cares about his customers as I have only bought from him. I have recommended him to my friends and family who always tell me they had a great experience just like I have every time. I highly recommend asking for Eddie for anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Alexis Aragon was so kind and patient. Happy with him and will come back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

La atención que me dieron en especial el vendedor Freddy Torres. Fue un excelente servicio. Me ayudo con el financiamiento al cambiar mi carro por otro más reciente. El tiempo que se tomó en atendernos se lo agradecemos fue de lo mejor. Hasta me ayudo a cambiar el town hitch del carro que deje al carro nuevo. Sin poner ningún pretexto. Quede muy satisfecho con su servicio. Hasta para recomendar a amigos. Muchas gracias a todos por el servicio.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Came in looking to looking to trade in my Nissan Sentra and Emílio Helped me out and got me into a brand new 2021 Nissan Altima could not be any happier, if anyone is looking for a car come see Emilio.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Want to thank oscar martinez and the staff at Alpiemonte nissan. I got a lot of help and good price on my new sentra.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Te recomiendo a oscar martinez en al piemonte nissan te da buen trato es muy paciente y sobre todo te da muy buen precio

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

I live in Phoenix Arizona and have been searching for a vehicle for 5 weeks . I ran across Al piemonte nissan in Melrose Park, Illinois Mario dal cerro called me within 10 minutes.. right away I felt his sincerity + concern for my needs. He truly cares about people and is not just doing his job, he goes Above and beyond to get these deals finalized..Mario held a van for me 3 days without a non refundable deposit...that's was wonderful because if the financing bottoms out your screwed out that $$ which is what happened to me. $1,000 to be exact. I live ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

I was treated fairly and with a great deal of respect. I was given the options that worked best for me and a good price on the vehicle I purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Busquen a Fredy Torres, el les ayuda con su busca de carro nuevo o usado

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Come see Freddy Torrez at Al Piemonte Nissan in Melrose Park. He was very helpful. He helped me refinance my car. Surprisingly it was very quick and easy. Great guest service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Buen trato buen precio y buen servicio. Muchas gracias por ayudarme Oscar Martínez en la compra de mi Nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

oscar martinez me dio buen servicio y execelente trato. me ayudo mucho a comprar mi nuevo nissan sentra. estoi muy contento con mi compra

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Fredy torrez did a really good job good personal great man good service no complaints

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Compre mi Nissan central con Sergio López muy amable excelente servicio conmigo y con todos

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

V "Came in for a test drive due to our expiring lease and..." Came in for a test drive due to our expiring lease and glad we came into contact with Mario Dal Cerro . He took the time to explain everything in detail and made us feel like we were taking a ride with a friend. Thank you Mario

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Thanks to Paul I have a 2022 Pathfinder he was amazing I recommend Paul for your new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Paul was excellent. I had an amazing experience working with him. I recommend everyone to see Paul for your car. He’s the best. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Gracias por alludarme a con seguir mi nuevo automobil y sobre todo esa tasa de interes que fue madnifica y sobre todo seguiré con Nissan Alexis Aragon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Acompañada de mi esposo, acudimos al deler Al Piemonte Nissan, en donde adquirimos nuestro bonito y económico auto para poder trasladarnos, gracias Sergio por la atencion

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Sergio me ayudó a encontrar el carro de mis sueños estoy muy contento lo recomiendaria. Yo le voy a mandar a todos mis familiares para que el los pueda ayudar

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Sergio encontró algo perfecto para mi familia nos explico todo lo que tenia el carro y nos trato muy bien lo recomendaría es un buen vendedor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Sergio ayudó a mi y a mi esposa a encrontar un carro que necesitábamos lo recomiendo si buscan a una persona que les ayude pregunten por Sergio

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Sergio me ayudó a escojer un carro muy bonito tuve una buena experiencia si buscan algo bueno bonito y barato vengan con Sergio lo recomiendo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Excelente servicio aqui en AlPiemonte Nissan. Muchas gracias a alexis y alvaro por ayudarme en la compra de mi nuevo sentra. Se los recomiendo _

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Emílio helped me find the perfect car for me and my daughter couldn’t be happier very knowledgeable person if you’re looking for a car come see him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Great experience making a first car purchase! Go to Cesar Ortega, super patient, honest, and extremely nice! Para los que son hispanos y hablan español les recomiendo 100% que vayan con el, super amable y buena gente.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Great service ask for Fernando


Leave Us A Review