Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! :)


Read What Our Customers Have To Say …

Google logo
Google
Jul 21, 2016
 

I purchased a used 2014 Nissan Murano at Al Piemonte Nissan last week and Sam Alfano and George Charalampous could not make my buying experience any nicer. They both went out of their way to make sure I received the best deal possible and would highly recommend them to anyone in the market for a vehicle. Thank you both!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars
Jul 21, 2016
 

Excellent place, great people and very friendly staff. Cleanliness was excellent. Would definitely recommend to family and friends. Everyone made the purchase easy and quick

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars
Jul 19, 2016
 

I originally went in for service on my 2013 Nissan Sentra. In August it would have made a year that I had the car so I was interested in either trading in or refinancing my car. Then I was introduced to Erik. He showed me some new cars and right away the 2016 Black Nissan Sentra caught my eye right away. We then walked back to give my information to run my credit. It was bad news. My payment for the new car would of been 100 dollars more than what I was already paying so I told him to forget about it. He comes back about 15 min later to tell me my payments can be lowered. I told him let's do it!!! He was very helpful and was able to answer all of my questions and concerns. I give him 20 stars if I could.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars
Jul 19, 2016
 

Sales staff went out of their way to make us feel comfortable, and get exactly what we wanted. Would definitely recommend to friends.

Read more at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp
Jul 19, 2016
 

They have a very large selection of cars for sale on the lot. I have nothing but good things to say about my experience, pain free and the staff took time to show me around the cars. If you want a good service ask for Paul DeFilippis. I would recommend this company to family and friends. thank you

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google
Jul 19, 2016
 

I would like to say that Paul DeFilippis did amazing job getting my wife and I in the right vehicle. He was pleasant and easy to communicate with what we wanted in the vehicle we purchased. The best thing I have to say he gave us a great deal and got us out in a timely manner.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google
Jul 19, 2016
 

great selection of cars and very neat

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars
Jul 15, 2016
 

How they work with me on getting me a low monthly payment .excellent service I love my new car. Absolutely great

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google
Jul 15, 2016
 

I stopped in to Al Piemonte Nissan with my wife because we were in the market for a new car, but with both our hectic schedules I just wanted to know what she liked so I could come back at a later date without her and do the deal. We were immediately approached by George C. and once I explained our situation he was on board. We test drove a Rouge and a Murano and asked countless questions which George and his coworker Sammy happily answered and my wife's mind was made up. I told George I'd be back in a few days to work out the deal and he couldn't have been nicer. Never once did he pressure me or try to push the deal that day, he simply said let me know when you're ready or if you have any more questions (that is extremely rare). I returned 3 days later and again George was extremely patient and professional and the deal was done.In all my years purchasing vehicles (well over 20 and 3 being from Al Piemonte Nissan) this was by far the best experience I've had. I would recommend George C. or Sammy A. to anyone in the market for a new car. My wife and I are customers for life!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars
Jul 14, 2016
 

Everyone at this Dealer is ALWAYS so Professional, Knowledgeable, Kind, Friendly and Helpful! I will be back to purchase a NEW Rogue very soon!

Read more at Cars