Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! :)


Read What Our Customers Have To Say …

Cars logo
Cars
Sep 30, 2016
 

The staff was courteous and helpful. My car was completed within a short time. The facility was very clean. I was driven to and picked up from work

Read more at Cars

Edmunds logo
Edmunds
Sep 30, 2016
 

Service - The service I received was great this time around. A loaner was made available quick and easy. I was well informed of when my vehicle would be ready and what the issues were and if they were covered under warranty.

Read more at Edmunds

Google logo
Google
Sep 30, 2016
 

I love Nissans and I knew what I wanted - thanks to Kamil and Marcin I got the best price in Chicago!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google
Sep 30, 2016
 

This is the place where I buy and service all my Nissans for over 5 years. Never had any problems. After purchasing my 2016 Murano last week I would like to recommend my sales consultant - Kamil - he knows everything about Nissans and really helped me to make a decission! Also thanks to manager Marcin for the best trade value!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater
Sep 29, 2016
 

This is the place where I buy and service all my Nissans for over 5 years. Never had any problems. After purchasing my 2016 Murano last week I would like to recommend my sales consultant - Kamil - he knows everything about Nissans and really helped me to make a decission! Also thanks to manager Marc Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater
Sep 29, 2016
 

This is the place where I buy and service all my Nissans for over 5 years. Never had any problems. After purchasing my 2016 Murano last week I would like to recommend my sales consultant - Kamil - he knows everything about Nissans and really helped me to make a decission! Also thanks to manager Marc Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google
Sep 29, 2016
 

I met Doc and it was like buying a car from a friend he took his time with me I had fun I ate pizza while I waited ...it was really laid back.. Thanks Doc Hendricks

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google
Sep 28, 2016
 

I went In knowing my credit was rough and only $$500 ...but I met a guy called the Karr Dr...and 3 hour's later I'm riding down North Ave.

Read more at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds
Sep 28, 2016
 

FAST PROCESS - I bought a certified pre-owned vehicle from Armando (sales consultant). He made sure I got the best deal with a very low APR. If you are in the market for a vehicle please see Sam & Armando.

Read more at Edmunds

Cars logo
Cars
Sep 28, 2016
 

I bought a used 2014 Altima from Al Piemonte Nissan. Before I even stepped a foot in this dealer I went by their online reviews. I wanted to make sure I was going to have a good experience! I was greeted and helped by Armando V (Salesman). He properly showed me the entire vehicle I called in about. I walked out Happy and Satified with their service .. I recommend you to visit this dealership.

Read more at Cars