Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! :)


Read What Our Customers Have To Say …

SiteReviewImage

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2016
 

Had a good experience. Good pace with the salesman. Would recomend people to visit. Really enjoying my new car :)

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2016
 

Extremely helpful, friendly and honest staff. Definitely different and outstanding experience in car buying. Highly recommend!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2016
 

Excellent service at the front desk. Very helpful and competent the guy . Answer all my questions and give me suggestions what else I should do.

Read more at Cars

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Dec 6, 2016
 

great experience - Extremely helpful, friendly and honest staff. Great experience. Never though car buying can be that easy and fast comparing to my prior experience with other dealerships. Highly recommend!

Read more at Edmunds

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2016
 

Excellent service and good ambient and very nice workers And I'm very very satisfied with our service and great deals

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2016
 

I just wanted to say that Michal took a great care of me when I was looking for a new car. Very happy with the experience, I will definately come back to Al Piemonte Nissan

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2016
 

I had a great time with Andre SMITH and I love my new Rogue go Andre ....

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2016
 

I had the best experience buying a car from Andre Smith at al piemonte Nissan. please go to him if you want to have a pleasant experience.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2016
 

great team. They both helped us with our purchase in a timely matter and great customer services. we were helped with all our questions and more. felt very confident about our purchase.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2016
 

great team. They both helped us with our purchase in a timely matter and great customer services. we were helped with all our questions and more. felt very confident about our purchase.

Read more at DealerRater