Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂


Read What Our Customers Have To Say …

SiteReviewImage

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2017
 

Great service, great snacks. They greet you right away. They do come to follow up to let you know how far the work has been completed. GreAt hand car washes.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2017
 

Amazing customer service from Angelo. He couldn't have made me feel anymore comfortable. He's a true asset to the Nissan company. If he's there I will always come back for service.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2017
 

everything was easy and laid back like I have bought other cars here. I was referred from woodfield nissan since I was buying an NV and woodfield is not a business dealer.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2017
 

Everyone was courteous and made me feel very welcome. i had the service Department check several things that I was concern about that displayed " warnings " and when my vehicle was return to me a short time later all concerns/warnings was taking care. Thank you...Time spent little over a Hour . which included my complimentary oil change.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2017
 

I came in for an oil change i was helped by Angelo, he was quick efficient and thorough. He let me know what was going on every step of the way. he also informed me about things that may need service in the future.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2017
 

Great fast service. Angelo Concepcion was amazing he deserves a raise!! Help us out and got me out of there in no time told he a 2 hour wait only waited a hour and 5 mins cool guy.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2017
 

Great customer service the buying process wasn't so difficult , great help if people don't have great credit. Everyone in there are friendly, easy was to go around and see some of the vehicle that you guys have out.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2017
 
Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2017
 

They have Good attention with customers, excelent service and great facilities, I'am sure I recomended yo any person who wish to buy an vehicle.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2017