Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! :)


Read What Our Customers Have To Say …

Google logo
Google
May 2, 2016
 

Piotr from sales is the best! He sold me my Nissan Versa that I had for 3 years and I was so happy to find out he was still with the same dealership when I came back to trade in the Versa for a Nissan Rogue. He is very personal-able, charismatic and a genuine nice guy. Aside from that he treated me as if I were a friend of the family. I hope this Nissan dealership keeps Piotr for many years to come because if I ever trade in my Rogue I would want him to be the guy I buy my next vehicle from. Anyone wanting to buy a car you must ask for Piotr or as they call him Big Pete (because he is very tall). Piotr you are the best and just know I think very highly of you and the service you provided me. Your friend, Vanessa B.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google
May 1, 2016
 

If you want to buy a car dont play around and go to this place and ask for MICHAL PYSZORA he have the best customer service that i never seen it very friendly, efficient he can help you to buy your car thanks michal and thanks to all al piemonte stuff!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google
Apr 27, 2016
 

Greg was straight forward and not pushy. I bought a NV 2500 high roof and really like how it handles. It was an easy and good experience.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars
Apr 26, 2016
 

Everything was great. I enjoyed coffee in waiting area. Carlos was nice and helpful and guy that worked on my car directly (didn't get his name) was beyond great - he took time to get my car fixed and made sure I was happy with the results (which I didn't get at my previous service place). He was extra professional and I could say he really cared. Overall it was best service experience one can imagine. Thank you for that.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars
Apr 20, 2016
 

I had a great experience. It was quick and easy to my suprise. Mike and Jerry were professional and very informative. Mike answered all of my questions regarding the new 2016 Sentra features with a smile.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google
Apr 19, 2016
 

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars
Apr 16, 2016
 

From the moment I walked in, I felt like I was part of a family. The people working there are fantastic! I liked everything, even the wait wasn't tedious. I love coming here!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google
Apr 7, 2016
 

Bought a used Suzuki SUV there with factory warranty and needed factory warranty service, well my salesman Mike Pyszora and his manager Sammy Alfano went above and beyond above and beyond twice getting it done for me. Got a great deal with a good interest rate too!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp
Apr 6, 2016
 

Peter M. was very helpful as was Jon E. the Sales Manager.   I also liked that you guys got me the $7,500 NMAC incentive on the buyout of my LEAF Lease AND threw in the $1,500 "RPM Dealer Incentive" that could or could not be included.  I knew about it, I asked, I received.   Only dealership to do that in full... and without trying to hide it or be shady!   Did the deal right there and then because of it and told others on mynissanleaf.com web forums!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google
Apr 4, 2016
 

I bought my Nissan sentra 2013 and I completely loved my experience. I highly recommend that you work with Paul he made my experience of buying a car easy and couldn't be any happier to see how hard he worked on getting me into the car I wanted. I look forward to buy another car at Nissan and working with Paul in the near future! Thank you Nissan and Paul for all the help

Read more at Google