Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! :)


Read What Our Customers Have To Say …

Yelp logo
Yelp
Feb 6, 2016
 

I received excellent service my salesman Johnny Mariadaga explained all my options. I left the dealership with a car both me and my daughter love with...

Read more at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars
Feb 5, 2016
 

I didn't have an appointment, but they took me in for an oil change, rotated my tires and did a recall for my car within 1-1/2 hour.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars
Feb 2, 2016
 

Everything was explained to me about my concerns. Today, was the best day in the dealer because the guy gave me his time to answer all my questions. Thanks Manuel.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars
Jan 29, 2016
 

Oscar has great customer service. He was very informative and took his time to explain the cost and functions of added remote start.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars
Jan 27, 2016
 

Well I love that you guys don't push people into buying a car. You show them what's out there and let the customer decide.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google
Jan 26, 2016
 

Chris and Oscar are great assets to the company. In service.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars
Jan 23, 2016
 

service staff was very helpful and provided information on problems I was having with car that were covered by warranty

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars
Jan 17, 2016
 

The staff was very courteous and friendly and my car was ready sooner than expected, i have never seen a better service dept. then AP NISSAN.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars
Jan 15, 2016
 

Friendly and fast service they are always willing to help and greet you as soon as you come in. Have been with the same dealer for more than 8 years thanks for the good service

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars
Jan 15, 2016
 

Everything went really well, Oscar was very helpful and he kept me updated during the oil change. As I had a couple questions regarding my car, he took the time time to check and provide me with accurate answers. I will definitely come back:) Thank you for a great service !!

Read more at Cars