Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! :)


Read What Our Customers Have To Say …

Google logo
Google
Feb 24, 2015
 

I am not a big fan of getting my car service at any car dealer due to the up-charge in their repair cost. I visited the Nissan dealer in Melrose Park, and when I walked into the service department, I heard one of the guys singing, which was too funny. I brought my car in because I replaced my headlight bulb and it didn't come back on, so I knew it had to be another issue. I had to come back on Saturday so a journeyman could assess the problem. I was pretty skeptical but I needed to know what the issue was, so I came back. The fee $130 went toward the cost of the repair (I also got an oil change/new blades). They guaranteed my bulb from Friday which blew and even refunded me the cost of labor for Friday. I would likely bring my Altima back there for repairs. First Impressions are always a deciding factor, overall it was a good experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google
Feb 21, 2015
 

Paul and Edward were awesome in my car purchasing experience. I felt calm an at ease asking all the questions I had. This was the only stop I made and I recommend stopping by if you need a vehicle. Will definitely stop by again in the future.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars
Feb 21, 2015
 

My (Bettye Jean Silas ) experience with Al Piemonte Dealership has been an enjoyable one. Even from the beginning of services with a previous owned (2000) Nissan Altima. The service department was phenomenal for the many years that I owned that particular automobile, of which time Chris Kirkenmeyer was the mechanic that serviced my car with great quality of performance. Now many years later, I am still a well satisfied customer. I now have purchased a 2015 Nissan Altima. The process of my purchase from the Field Engineer, Sales Manager (Mr. Val), Bill (Finance Salesman), Jon (Sales Agent ), and without fail- Chris Kirkenmeyer (Service Mgr.) made my purchase one of comfort. The concern, warmth, personalization , professionalism, shared information, introduction (overall review of car quality , and the assurance of my satisfaction with the purchase, again had much to do with finalizing this deal of purchase. Last but not least, when ever I had a question of concern or in need of car service, performance , maintenance, etc. this is where I was given GREAT service and information. The customer waiting area is terrific with continuance appealing and comfort while waiting for your purpose of visit. Great atmosphere. Had I to have a need to purchase another automobile this is where I would without doubt visit. Most Appreciative

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars
Feb 19, 2015
 

Two weeks ago my 10 years old car refused to start. After a homework online I went to buy a new Rogue at Al Piemonte Nissan. I bought a brand new Rogue there. The experience was really exceptional. My salesperson was Robert Stawski, who was very professional, polite...cool. Gave me a great deal....big discount and financing at % 0. I was very happy with the process ...and I love ma Rogue. Fiona from Oak Park,Illinois.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater
Feb 17, 2015
 

The Services rendered at Al Piemonte Nissan were phenomenal from it's Staff. The courtesy of willing to please and the sincerity of one informational foresight of interest was given for thorough understanding.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater
Feb 17, 2015
 

The Services rendered at Al Piemonte Nissan were phenomenal from it's Staff. The courtesy of willing to please and the sincerity of one informational foresight of interest was given for thorough understanding.

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp
Feb 16, 2015
 

Excellent service friendly staff very happy with my purchase experience I highly recommend this dealership A++++

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp
Feb 15, 2015
 

I want to let everyone know that buying my car here at Al Piemonte Nissan and meeting Paul my salesman was truly an amzing experience, from the second I...

Read more at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars
Oct 30, 2014
 

I recently bought a 2014 Nissan Sentra. The staff was incredible starting from my wonderful salesperson Maulik to the finance and general managers. I'm a 24 year old woman and it people look at me like I'm young and inexperienced, but not here. I didn't feel pressured and what's more important, Maulik took his time to show me all the features on my new car. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Thanks you, Al Piemonte!

Read more at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp
Oct 24, 2014
 

Had a pretty awkward experience there. I have been buying new cars since 1992 and I must say they are pretty different over there . I won't get into ...

Read more at Yelp