Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂


Read What Our Customers Have To Say …

SiteReviewImage

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2017
 

Daisy told me an hour and car was done in hour. Great service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2017
 

Nobody says, "Hey let's go to the car dealership!". Having said that, I got quick service. Everyone was friendly. Highly recommended. I'll be back when I'm ready to upgrade.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 12, 2017
 

Daniel Ramirez is a Sales Consultant at Al Piemonte Nissan.He is also the best salesperson that I have dealt with in 62 years of horse-trading, whoops! meant auto shopping. Danny listens. Listening is the number one strength of a strong sales person. He gets to know about you and your driving needs. He makes suggestions then:When he has the information he needs to start helping you--suddenly the vehicles that you described appear for a test drive. No pressure. Take your time.He is also a very polite, genuinely friendly, caring and empathetic person. All sales persons are trained to sell but the other competencies are what make the process painless. They can not be trained; he is genuinely a decent person.We came, we tested, Danny passed us up the ladder to the financial people, we played that game and then Danny helped us understand the controls. My wife and I drove home in the vehicle we wanted, at the price we wanted and with lower miles on a pre-driven vehicle in pristine condition.Note: I am in chronic pain from cancer and always uncomfortable. Danny picked up on the pain part without even asking. He brought over a more comfortable chair. He asked if we needed beverages. He walked beside me and my cane as we crossed the showroom floor. All sincere intangibles that are the true art of the deal.I am sure Al Piemonte has other good salespersons but why bother? He is a natural.  Ask if Danny Ramirez can help you.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2017
 
Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2017
 

Pleasant experience. Met with a smile and by name. Made to feel as if I mattered. Great place to go.

Read more at Cars

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Dec 8, 2017
 

The biggest dealer Nissan al Piemonte NISSAN - The best team I never meet those persons are awesome thanks to Senor Silva and the biggest manager Martinez they help me to get my car, cause they trus on me they made came true

Read more at Edmunds

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Dec 8, 2017
 

Nissan - Guilano Scola was wonderful to work with! He gave me great advice that helped me make an informed decision about my purchase.

Read more at Edmunds

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2017
 

JD and Richie were both kind, honest, and willing to help make a deal happen. Negotiation was fair and there was no pressure. Good people.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2017
 

The quick and friendly service. They know how to treat their customers. This dealer is always nice and clean, which is a plus.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2017