Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! :)


Read What Our Customers Have To Say …

Google logo
Google
Mar 27, 2015
 

good service here totally recommend it to any one

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google
Mar 27, 2015
 

Great staff! Excellent service! Highly recommend!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp
Mar 26, 2015
 

A hands down fantastic first time new car buying experience. Greg Justus was able to help me pick the perfect car!

Read more at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars
Mar 20, 2015
 

THEY WORK MIRACLES!!!! I came to the dealership rattled and frustrated. I had been to other dealerships and got the same response of NO!!!! I was unsure if I could ever get a car, because I needed one badly. I was greeted by Jon. He took his time and assured me they everything will be ok and will work as hard as possible to get me a vehicle. Guess what????? It worked. I'm driving away in my brand new 2015 Nissan Altima in which I love. Thanks Jon and everyone there for the great experience!!!!!

Read more at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp
Mar 15, 2015
 

My husband and I had an excellent experience here. Paul was very helpful and friendly. We did not feel pressured at all. Everyone that came by us the couple...

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google
Mar 15, 2015
 

My husband and I had an excellent experience here. Paul was very helpful and friendly. We did not feel pressured at all. Everyone that came by us the couple of hours we were there were extremely friendly. Their finance department is also amazing! We will definitely purchase our next vehicle here or at Al Piemonte Ford (which is where we bought 2 previous cars). Go see Paul!!!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars
Mar 10, 2015
 

I have been in the process of searching for a new vehicle due my current one having mechanical problems. I have never had a car note and was looking for a dealership that I will be able to invest my time and money comfortably. I was browsing the web and came across Al Piemonte Nissan. I checked their reviews as well as inventory that was fairly acceptable. I visited the store and was helped by Mr. Martele. This salesman was very impressive. Martele made it his duty to make sure every single customer left satisfied. Being a newbie he guided me through the process of evaluating before purchasing. He was also verrry understanding. I'm very satisfied with my visit! Two thumbs up to this guy. And he's a cutie!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars
Mar 9, 2015
 

Martele was great! The advice I recieved from his was outstanding. Especially with trying to buy a car as a new graduate he definitely pointed me in the right direction! I appreciate that so much! Thank you!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google
Mar 6, 2015
 

I find it hard to believe the overall rating for AP Nissan is so low. I had a wonderful experience from the beginning to end of my car buying experience. By the time I walked into AP, I had already gone to a Toyota dealership and had CarMax bring in two cars for me. In the end, the Toyota dealership reminded me why I never liked going to dealerships; and although I enjoyed CarMax's sales and service, their interest rate couldn't compare to an actual dealership's offers. So I had my homework done, and after my Toyota experience I was not looking forward to dealing with another slimy dealership. But I was open to discussing my options at a Nissan dealership, since Nissan has been a favorite make of mine. Well, after dealing with the team at Al Piemonte Nissan, I was then reminded why sometimes you actually find a dealership that makes you want to recommend it to friends and family. AP Nissan is that dealership for me. From the front end of my friendly and actually caring salesman Jose, to the Finance Department, to the Service Department, the managers, and everyone in between that are always ready with a friendly greeting. I can say I am extremely pleased with my experience, and my car!!! Thank you for being part of my car ownership journey and for making it actually fun :)

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google
Mar 6, 2015
 

I find it hard to believe the overall rating for AP Nissan is so low. I had a wonderful experience from the beginning to end of my car buying experience. By the time I walked into AP, I had already gone to a Toyota dealership and had CarMax bring in two cars for me. In the end, the Toyota dealership reminded me why I never liked going to dealerships; and although I enjoyed CarMax's sales and service, their interest rate couldn't compare to an actual dealership's offers. So I had my homework done, and after my Toyota experience I was not looking forward to dealing with another slimy dealership. But I was open to discussing my options at a Nissan dealership, since Nissan has been a favorite make of mine. Well, after dealing with the team at Al Piemonte Nissan, I was then reminded why sometimes you actually find a dealership that makes you want to recommend it to friends and family. AP Nissan is that dealership for me. From the front end of my friendly and actually caring salesman Jose, to the Finance Department, to the Service Department, the managers, and everyone in between that are always ready with a friendly greeting. I can say I am extremely pleased with my experience, and my car!!! Thank you for being part of my car ownership journey and for making it actually fun :)

Read more at Google