Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! :)


Read What Our Customers Have To Say …

Edmunds logo
Edmunds
May 21, 2016
 

AL piemonte Nissan - I had a GREAT experience with my salesperson Danny. He was very helpful and attentive to my wants. We ended up buying two cars instead of one!

Read more at Edmunds

Google logo
Google
May 19, 2016
 

Just loved the experience in the commercial vehicles sections. Something has improved over the past couple of months and the new car sales customer service is outstanding compared to other dealerships. Please do not change.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars
May 19, 2016
 

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They took everything I said into consideration and found me exactly what I was looking for

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars
May 19, 2016
 

My sales person worked with me until he found the exactly car I wanted. This was the kind of service I was looking for.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars
May 19, 2016
 

Always very professional. I feel that you are doing a very good job. Always polite and pleasant I wouldn't take my car any place else for service.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google
May 16, 2016
 

This place was amazing! ASK FOR PAUL! Last monday I recently bought a used 2014 Nissan Sentra and I love it! Paul really tried his hardest to make me feel comfortable in buying the right car. He puts his customers first to make sure they have no regrets in their decisions. I couldn't be more thankful for having Paul their to help me pick out the right car and the one most affordable to me.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google
May 2, 2016
 

Piotr from sales is the best! He sold me my Nissan Versa that I had for 3 years and I was so happy to find out he was still with the same dealership when I came back to trade in the Versa for a Nissan Rogue. He is very personal-able, charismatic and a genuine nice guy. Aside from that he treated me as if I were a friend of the family. I hope this Nissan dealership keeps Piotr for many years to come because if I ever trade in my Rogue I would want him to be the guy I buy my next vehicle from. Anyone wanting to buy a car you must ask for Piotr or as they call him Big Pete (because he is very tall). Piotr you are the best and just know I think very highly of you and the service you provided me. Your friend, Vanessa B.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google
May 1, 2016
 

If you want to buy a car dont play around and go to this place and ask for MICHAL PYSZORA he have the best customer service that i never seen it very friendly, efficient he can help you to buy your car thanks michal and thanks to all al piemonte stuff!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google
Apr 27, 2016
 

Greg was straight forward and not pushy. I bought a NV 2500 high roof and really like how it handles. It was an easy and good experience.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars
Apr 26, 2016
 

Everything was great. I enjoyed coffee in waiting area. Carlos was nice and helpful and guy that worked on my car directly (didn't get his name) was beyond great - he took time to get my car fixed and made sure I was happy with the results (which I didn't get at my previous service place). He was extra professional and I could say he really cared. Overall it was best service experience one can imagine. Thank you for that.

Read more at Cars