Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! :)


Read What Our Customers Have To Say …

SiteReviewImage

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2017
 

Fui muito bem atendido e com certeza recomendo para quem deseja adquirir um carro novo. Fui recebido pelo Sebastián Garcia que me ajudou muito. Exelente equipe.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2017
 

very friendly , the service was great and very clean place. I would definitely recommend this place to my friends and family. the sales person was very friendly his name is Paul DeFilippis

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2017
 

Fui muito bem atendido e com certeza recomendo para quem deseja adquirir um carro novo. Fui recebido pelo Sebastián Garcia que me ajudou muito. Exelente equipe.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2017
 

Friendly sales associate and manager. Very little haggling compared to other dealerships. Very accommodating to their customers. Made the car buying experience easier than most other places.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2017
 

Great organization, attention to details, fairness to all customer, clearly stated waiting period, the know-how of the mechanics, reasonableness of pricing.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2017
 

Buying used car at Al Piemonte Nissan was a great experience. Salesman Gabriel is a great guy, didn't rush, gave me time to think if I'm ready to purchase a car. Look forward to dealing with you again!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2017
 

Buying used car at Al Piemonte Nissan was a great experience. Salesman Gabriel is a great guy, didn't rush, gave me time to think if I'm ready to purchase a car. Look forward to dealing with you again!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2017
 

Great selection

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2017
 

The most important reason was that your service advisor seem to be honest and not out to make money. He kept me up to date about my car and treated me with the customer come first attitude. He made amends for the misinformation given by one of the service ladies that answers your phone in the service department. I only gave an 8 as far as referring a friend because this was my first time and I wanted to make sure they are consistent with good service. I do plan to get my car service at Al Piemonte Nissan again. I was very pleased with gentleman I dealt with.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2017
 

Freddi was extremely helpful in working with me to find a car I felt comfortable in and the buying process went extremely smooth

Read more at Cars