Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! :)


Read What Our Customers Have To Say …

Yelp logo
Yelp
Sep 2, 2015
 

We bought a new Nissan Leaf from Piemonte. They were very responsive, eager without being too pushy, and they helped us get a good deal. (Well - I dro...

Read more at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars
Sep 2, 2015
 

The service was friendly and professional from the moment that you entered the door. The facility was also very clean and well organized. The sales representative was willing to help with anything and was very welcoming, making sure we are happy with our purchase.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars
Aug 24, 2015
 

The estimated wait time was very close to the actual wait time. People in service department were very friendly and took care of me as soon as I pulled in.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars
Aug 22, 2015
 

Its always a pleasure going into a Nissan deales! Costumer service was outstanding.Manuel Diaz, provided a wonderful and pleasant experiences. Thank you

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google
Aug 20, 2015
 

excelent service

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars
Aug 16, 2015
 

The service advisor Manny Diaz was professional and straightforward. He and those who took care of me were very patient with my expectations. They acted quickly to find the issue with the car, find the warranty, order the transmission then replace it within 6 hours. This allowed my husband and I to travel home to MN the next day safely. We are very grateful for all the efforts and hardwork Manny and the service team provided to us. You have great shuttle drivers too. Awesome job!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars
Aug 14, 2015
 

Courteous, friendly, knowledgeable and efficient staff in service dept. Instead of being a chore to bring the car in for service, it was a very pleasant experience. Thank You!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars
Aug 13, 2015
 

The serviceman who helped me was extremely helpful. He took time and as nswered all my questions. His name is Oscar he is very professional and very polite.

Read more at Cars

Edmunds logo
Edmunds
Aug 4, 2015
 

A Great Experience!!!! - Anthony Sanchez and Armando did a great job explaining in great detail about the purchase of my vehicle. No pressure at all they gave me plenty of time to make such a big decision. I am EXTREMELY SATISFIED with my new truck and will recommend my family and friends to visit Nissan thank you again Anthony and Armando for treating me like family god bless you both.

Read more at Edmunds

Cars logo
Cars
Aug 4, 2015
 

Anthony Sanchez and Armando did a great job explaining in great detail about the purchase of my vehicle. No pressure at all they gave me plenty of time to make such a big decision. I am EXTREMELY SATISFIED with my new truck and will recommend my family and friends to visit Nissan thank you again Anthony and Armando for treating me like family god bless you both.

Read more at Cars