Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂


Read What Our Customers Have To Say …

SiteReviewImage

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2017
 

Everyone is professional and the service is always done excellence. The facility is neat and clean. The convenience of the location is important.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2017
 

Fast, Efficient, Friendly people. Service was great, facility was clean, I did not have to wait and all my questions were answered.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2017
 

salesman-Gabe Molina, walked me through process, helped correct a few minor issues with the vehicle before purchasing. I would purchase another vehicle there.

Read more at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 16, 2017
 

Carlos was really friendly and made the whole scary experience very comfortable. We came in looking at a 2013 and left with a brand new car! We never thought that would be possible. It was a really great experience!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2017
 

Carlos was amazing!! Buying a new car is scary and he made it so comfortable. We went in looking for a used car and left with a brand new Rogue! My husband and I never thought that would be possible. Such a great experience!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2017
 

Carlos was really friendly and made the whole scary experience very comfortable. We came in looking at a 2013 and left with a brand new car! We never thought that would be possible.

Read more at Cars

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Feb 15, 2017
 

Clean & Timely Service - Great customer service and auto care. My key's battery was also replaced and my car was thoroughly cleaned. Thank you!

Read more at Edmunds

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2017
 

The invididual who help was nice and polite. He had a smile on his face and added prices to my check to make it easy on me.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2017
 

They managed to help me on to get a good car. Good customer service and we would be returning next year for my girlfriend to get a Sentra too. Everybody is nice I like the whole idea they make you ring the bell when you buy a car had my daughter did it and she enjoyed thank you guys.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2017
 

IF YOU ARE WONDERING IF YOU SHOULD TAKE YOUR CAR TO AL PIEMONTE NISSAN FOR SERVICE DO IT. I HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH THEM. AS LONG AS I WILL BE DRIVING MY NISSAN THEY WILL SERVICE IT.

Read more at Google