Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂


Read What Our Customers Have To Say …

SiteReviewImage

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2017
 

Thanks to Paul and the team at Al Piemonte Nissan I was able to drive away in my brand new car. Please ask for Paul he's a great man to talk to.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2017
 

Great people and excellent customer service

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2017
 

I like how they helped me choose a vehicle within my payment budget. They gave me so many options and I was able to choose the perfect one.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2017
 

Very professional service, clean establishment. The personal attitude wonderful. It is good to know that you can rely on the service.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2017
 

Our Sales Person and the manager made our visit very welcoming , I did not feel like we were being forced into anything .

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2017
 

Everyone was incredibly nice and they work within your budget to find the perfect car for you! I couldn't be happier with the Rogue Sport and I would definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2017
 

I had a difficult situation with trading in a vehicle with negative equity, but thanks to the efforts of multiple people in the sales staff they made it happen! They definitely exceeded my expectations!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2017
 

My car is in for recall and I had to come in and renew my loaner and the service at Al Piemonte Nissan is the best from the service area to the rental area

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2017
 

Knowledgeable friendly staff. good inventory. Salesman Danny an asset. That's all I have to say why make people use 20 words

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2017
 

Great buying experience, made the process simple and easy. Got the exact vehicle and for the monthly payment I was expecting! Great job Paul and Sammy, I'll be back again!

Read more at Google